Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Freight NZD $0.00
Total NZD $0.00
0
  • Contact
Search
0 $0.00

A Cloud a Day: (cloud Appreciation Society Book, Uplifting Positive Gift, Cloud Art Book, Daydreamers Book)

View Large Image
View Large Image
GOOGLE PREVIEW

A Cloud a Day: (cloud Appreciation Society Book, Uplifting Positive Gift, Cloud Art Book, Daydreamers Book)

$46.95
Or 4 payments of $11.74 interest free with oxipay
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books Learn More +
Exludes pre-orders. Lowest priced item half price. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Offer ends Sunday 1st March 2020.
This book urges readers to keep their heads in the clouds with 365 fascinating formations from his extraordinarily popular Cloud...

In Stock with Supplier

Shipping in 10-12 days. Online Only.

Description
  • Description
  • Delivery & Returns
Cloudspotter and bestselling author Gavin Pretor-Pinney delivers a moment of calm atmospheric contemplation to members of his Cloud Appreciation Society by sharing a cloud image and story every day. A... Cloud a Day urges all of us to keep our heads in the clouds with 365 fascinating formations from his extraordinarily popular Cloud Appreciation Society collection. Inspirational quotes and informative cloud facts accompany provocative and meditative images of the sky, encouraging readers to pause for a moment and look up. - Beautifully illustrated book of stunning cloud images - Features cloud facts and inspirational quotes - Encourages appreciation of the natural world Fans of In The Cloudspotter's Guide or The Cloud Collector's Handbook will love this book. This book is perfect for: - Weather and cloud watchers - Daydreamers - Cloud Appreciation Society members and anyone interested in clouds
  • Format: Hardback
  • Publication Date: 05/11/2019
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Illustrations: Illustrations, unspecified
  • Pages: 368
  • Dimensions (mm): 206x150x28mm
  • Weight: 885g
Read More
  • Format:Hardback
  • Publication Date: 05/11/2019
  • Author:Gavin Pretor-Pinney

When will my order arrive?

Not all products on the Whitcoulls website are stocked in our stores - many books are sourced directly from our suppliers to fill your order. The shipping time frames are shown for each product just above the Add to Cart button on the page. This shipping timeframe is also shown for each product on your order confirmation email and web order history.

Ships in 1-3 days

If in stock, these products will be dispatched in 1-3 working days from your order being placed, unless an item ordered is unexpectedly out of stock. Orders received before midday are usually shipped the same day, weekdays only, (excludes public holidays). These products can also be found in many of our stores. Use the Check In Store tool on the Product Detail page to see if a store near you has stock. It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day at the store.

Ships in 4-6; 5-7; 10-12; 12-15 : Days
These products are in our supplier warehouses and have a longer lead time to dispatching. These products are not stocked in our stores and are only available to order on the website.

Currently In Store Only Sorry these products can’t be ordered online for the time being, but you can check to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

In Store Only These products are not available to order online. Please use the Check in Store tool on the product details page to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

Due DD Month
These products are due for release on the date shown. Many books have a specific release date that we must comply with, so these titles are not available to purchase unless the release date has been reached, and stock has been delivered on time.

Pre Order There’s nothing like eagerly anticipating a new release, so where we can, we offer pre orders to ensure you don’t miss out. When we can, we dispatch your pre order on the evening before the product is released. Depending on your delivery address, these orders can be delivered the very next day.

What happens if the goods are damaged when I open them up?

Should any damage be found after opening your parcel due to the damage being concealed (i.e. not obvious due to packaging) please notify Whitcoulls within 24 hours of delivery. We can discuss replacement or refund options, and will have the courier driver collect the damaged item and return it to us. Please Contact Us

Read more about Delivery Information
Read our Returns and Exchanges Policy

Recommendations

You might also like

Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.

Deep-Sky Companions: Southern Gems

Hardback | Release Date 08.04.13
$88.95
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.

The Wisdom of Water

Paperback | Release Date 01.06.08
$35.95
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.

dark hills and wild mountains

Paperback | Release Date 08.06.05
$28.95
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.