Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Freight NZD $0.00
Total NZD $0.00
0
  • Contact
Search
0 $0.00

House of War (Ben Hope, Book 20)

View Large Image
View Large Image
GOOGLE PREVIEW

House of War (Ben Hope, Book 20)

$20.95
Or 4 payments of $5.24 interest free with oxipay
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books Learn More +
Exludes pre-orders. Lowest priced item half price. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Offer ends Sunday 1st March 2020.
The brand-new thriller from the #1 bestseller. 'A gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the nig...

In Stock with Supplier

Shipping in 12-15 days. Online Only.

Description
  • Description
  • Delivery & Returns
The brand-new thriller from the #1 bestseller. 'A gripping tale that will have you turning the pages well into the night' MARK DAWSON A DEADLY TERROR PLOT. A RACE AGAINST THE CLOCK. WILL EVIL PREVAIL?... Following a chance encounter with a terrified young woman in the streets of Paris, former SAS soldier Ben Hope finds himself hurled into a violent new mission involving murder, international terrorism and stolen historic artifacts. A mission made even more perilous by the reappearance of an old enemy from Ben's military past. A man he knew and fought years ago. A man he thought was dead. Teaming up with the enigmatic ex-Delta Force warrior Tyler Roth, Ben travels from the seedy underworld of Paris to the islands of the Caribbean in his quest to piece together the puzzle. As the death toll quickly mounts, he unmasks a vicious terror plot that could bring about the slaughter of millions of innocent people. Mass destruction seems just a hair's breadth away ... and only Ben Hope can prevent the unthinkable. 'Thrilling. Scott Mariani is at the top of his game' ANDY MCDERMOTT 'A high level of realism ... the action scenes come thick and fast. Like the father of the modern thriller, Frederick Forsyth, Mariani has a knack for embedding his plots in the fears and preoccupations of their time' SHOTS MAGAZINE 'House of War has it all - history, action, devious scheming and eye-opening detail. Mariani delivers a twisting storyline and raises the terrifying question: how would we survive if this really happened?' DAVID LEADBEATER A must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who can't get enough of Ben Hope's adventures... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twentieth book in the series.
  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Publication Date: 31/10/2019
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Country of Origin: United Kingdom
  • Pages: 432
  • Dimensions (mm): 198x129x27mm
  • Weight: 300g
Read More
  • Format:Paperback
  • Publication Date: 31/10/2019
  • Author:Scott Mariani

When will my order arrive?

Not all products on the Whitcoulls website are stocked in our stores - many books are sourced directly from our suppliers to fill your order. The shipping time frames are shown for each product just above the Add to Cart button on the page. This shipping timeframe is also shown for each product on your order confirmation email and web order history.

Ships in 1-3 days

If in stock, these products will be dispatched in 1-3 working days from your order being placed, unless an item ordered is unexpectedly out of stock. Orders received before midday are usually shipped the same day, weekdays only, (excludes public holidays). These products can also be found in many of our stores. Use the Check In Store tool on the Product Detail page to see if a store near you has stock. It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day at the store.

Ships in 4-6; 5-7; 10-12; 12-15 : Days
These products are in our supplier warehouses and have a longer lead time to dispatching. These products are not stocked in our stores and are only available to order on the website.

Currently In Store Only Sorry these products can’t be ordered online for the time being, but you can check to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

In Store Only These products are not available to order online. Please use the Check in Store tool on the product details page to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

Due DD Month
These products are due for release on the date shown. Many books have a specific release date that we must comply with, so these titles are not available to purchase unless the release date has been reached, and stock has been delivered on time.

Pre Order There’s nothing like eagerly anticipating a new release, so where we can, we offer pre orders to ensure you don’t miss out. When we can, we dispatch your pre order on the evening before the product is released. Depending on your delivery address, these orders can be delivered the very next day.

What happens if the goods are damaged when I open them up?

Should any damage be found after opening your parcel due to the damage being concealed (i.e. not obvious due to packaging) please notify Whitcoulls within 24 hours of delivery. We can discuss replacement or refund options, and will have the courier driver collect the damaged item and return it to us. Please Contact Us

Read more about Delivery Information
Read our Returns and Exchanges Policy

Recommendations

You might also like

Maalstrom

Paperback | Release Date 01.09.16
$28.95
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.

Nuclear Shadow

Paperback | Release Date 01.01.11
$32.95
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.

Endangered Species: Book 1

Paperback | Release Date 13.02.13
$26.95
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.

In Rembrandt's Shadow

Paperback | Release Date 15.10.16
$32.95
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.

The Selk King

Paperback | Release Date 01.10.16
$30.95
Buy One, Get One Half Price Books
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only.