Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Freight NZD $0.00
Total NZD $0.00
0

Due to demand on our website and the courier network your order may take longer to reach you. We thank you for your understanding.

  • Contact
Search
0 $0.00

Powder Mage #02: The Crimson Campaign

  • Article 6077721 ISBN 9780356502045
  • Brian McClellan
  • Paperback
  • Series: Powder Mage
View Large Image
View Large Image
GOOGLE PREVIEW

Powder Mage #02: The Crimson Campaign

  • Article 6077721 ISBN 9780356502045
  • Brian McClellan
  • Paperback
  • Series: Powder Mage
Save $5.20 $20.79
Offer ends 1 June 2020 was $25.99
Or 4 payments of $5.20 interest free with oxipay
20% off Books Learn More +
Excludes pre-orders. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Offer ends 1st June 2020.
The second novel in this explosive new epic fantasy series for fans of Brandon Sanderson and George R. R. Martin, with action and...

In Stock

Shipping in 5-10 days.

Description
  • Description
  • Delivery & Returns
'Just plain awesome . . . Innovative magic, quick-paced plot, interesting world. I had a blast' Brandon Sanderson on Promise of Blood Field Marshal Tamas's invasion of Kez has ended in disaster. Stran... ded behind enemy lines and hounded by the enemy's finest, Tamas must lead his remaining men on a reckless retreat through northern Kez to safety. In Adro, Inspector Adamat wants only to rescue his wife. To do so, he must hunt down and confront the enigmatic Lord Vetus - but the truth he learns is far darker than he could have imagined. The god Kremsimir wants the head of Tamas's son, Taniel - the man who shot him in the eye. With Tamas and his powder mages presumed dead, only Taniel can lead the charge against the vengeful god and his invading army. Praise for the series: 'Gunpowder and magic. An explosive combination' Peter Brett 'Brings a welcome breath of gunpowder-tinged air to epic fantasy' Anthony Ryan 'Tense action, memorable characters, rising stakes . . . Brian McClellan is the real thing' Brent Weeks The Powder Mage trilogy: Promise of Blood The Crimson Campaign The Autumn Republic The Gods of Blood and Powder series: Sins of Empire Wrath of Empire
  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Publication Date: 26/08/2015
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Country of Origin: United Kingdom
  • Pages: 624
  • Dimensions (mm): 198x176x42mm
  • Weight: 424g
Read More
  • Format:Paperback
  • Publication Date: 26/08/2015
  • Author:Brian McClellan

When will my order arrive?

Not all products on the Whitcoulls website are stocked in our stores - many books are sourced directly from our suppliers to fill your order. The shipping time frames are shown for each product just above the Add to Cart button on the page. This shipping timeframe is also shown for each product on your order confirmation email and web order history.

Ships in 1-3 days

If in stock, these products will be dispatched in 1-3 working days from your order being placed, unless an item ordered is unexpectedly out of stock. Orders received before midday are usually shipped the same day, weekdays only, (excludes public holidays). These products can also be found in many of our stores. Use the Check In Store tool on the Product Detail page to see if a store near you has stock. It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day at the store.

Ships in 4-6; 5-7; 10-12; 12-15 : Days
These products are in our supplier warehouses and have a longer lead time to dispatching. These products are not stocked in our stores and are only available to order on the website.

Currently In Store Only Sorry these products can’t be ordered online for the time being, but you can check to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

In Store Only These products are not available to order online. Please use the Check in Store tool on the product details page to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

Due DD Month
These products are due for release on the date shown. Many books have a specific release date that we must comply with, so these titles are not available to purchase unless the release date has been reached, and stock has been delivered on time.

Pre Order There’s nothing like eagerly anticipating a new release, so where we can, we offer pre orders to ensure you don’t miss out. When we can, we dispatch your pre order on the evening before the product is released. Depending on your delivery address, these orders can be delivered the very next day.

What happens if the goods are damaged when I open them up?

Should any damage be found after opening your parcel due to the damage being concealed (i.e. not obvious due to packaging) please notify Whitcoulls within 24 hours of delivery. We can discuss replacement or refund options, and will have the courier driver collect the damaged item and return it to us. Please Contact Us

Read more about Delivery Information
Read our Returns and Exchanges Policy

Recommendations

You might also like

Powder Mage #01: Promise of Blood

Paperback | Release Date 26.08.15
now $20.79 was $25.99
20% off Books
Ships in 5-10 days.

Powder Mage #03: The Autumn Republic

Paperback | Release Date 08.03.16
now $19.99 was $24.99
20% off Books
Ships in 5-10 days.

Paksenarrion: Paladin's Legacy #01: Oath of Fealty

Paperback | Release Date 01.01.01
now $20.79 was $25.99
20% off Books
Ships in 5-10 days.
20% off Books
Ships in 5-10 days.

Paksenarrion: Paladin's Legacy #02: Kings of the North

Paperback | Release Date 01.03.12
now $20.79 was $25.99
20% off Books
Ships in 5-10 days.