Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Freight NZD $0.00
Total NZD $0.00
0
  • Contact
Search
0 $0.00

Scarlet and Ivy #02: The Whispers in the Walls

  • Article 6088570 ISBN 9780007589203
  • Sophie Cleverly
  • Paperback
  • Series: Scarlet and Ivy
View Large Image
View Large Image
GOOGLE PREVIEW

Scarlet and Ivy #02: The Whispers in the Walls

  • Article 6088570 ISBN 9780007589203
  • Sophie Cleverly
  • Paperback
  • Series: Scarlet and Ivy

$17.99

Or 4 payments of $4.50 interest free with oxipay
Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of ...

In Stock

Shipping in 5-10 days.

Description
  • Description
  • Delivery & Returns
Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of da... nger... Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a reign of terror with his threats of epic punishments should any of the pupils step out of line. When possessions and food start going missing, and the finger of suspicion is pointed firmly at troublemaking Scarlet, she knows she must uncover the truth to clear her name. The twins' investigations through the school in the dead of night reveal a secret hidden deep within the walls, a terrible crime committed many years past, and a very real threat to their present...
  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Publication Date: 30/11/2015
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Country of Origin: United Kingdom
  • Pages: 288
  • Dimensions (mm): 198x129x22mm
  • Weight: 280g
Read More
  • Format:Paperback
  • Publication Date: 30/11/2015
  • Author:Sophie Cleverly

When will my order arrive?

Not all products on the Whitcoulls website are stocked in our stores - many books are sourced directly from our suppliers to fill your order. The shipping time frames are shown for each product just above the Add to Cart button on the page. This shipping timeframe is also shown for each product on your order confirmation email and web order history.

Ships in 1-3 days

If in stock, these products will be dispatched in 1-3 working days from your order being placed, unless an item ordered is unexpectedly out of stock. Orders received before midday are usually shipped the same day, weekdays only, (excludes public holidays). These products can also be found in many of our stores. Use the Check In Store tool on the Product Detail page to see if a store near you has stock. It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day at the store.

Ships in 4-6; 5-7; 10-12; 12-15 : Days
These products are in our supplier warehouses and have a longer lead time to dispatching. These products are not stocked in our stores and are only available to order on the website.

Currently In Store Only Sorry these products can’t be ordered online for the time being, but you can check to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

In Store Only These products are not available to order online. Please use the Check in Store tool on the product details page to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

Due DD Month
These products are due for release on the date shown. Many books have a specific release date that we must comply with, so these titles are not available to purchase unless the release date has been reached, and stock has been delivered on time.

Pre Order There’s nothing like eagerly anticipating a new release, so where we can, we offer pre orders to ensure you don’t miss out. When we can, we dispatch your pre order on the evening before the product is released. Depending on your delivery address, these orders can be delivered the very next day.

What happens if the goods are damaged when I open them up?

Should any damage be found after opening your parcel due to the damage being concealed (i.e. not obvious due to packaging) please notify Whitcoulls within 24 hours of delivery. We can discuss replacement or refund options, and will have the courier driver collect the damaged item and return it to us. Please Contact Us

Read more about Delivery Information
Read our Returns and Exchanges Policy

Recommendations

You might also like

Scarlet and Ivy #04: The Lights Under the Lake

Paperback | Release Date 27.02.17
$17.99
Ships in 5-10 days.

Scarlet and Ivy #01: The Lost Twin

Paperback | Release Date 02.03.15
$17.99
Ships in 5-10 days.

Scarlet and Ivy #03: The Dance in the Dark

Paperback | Release Date 01.09.19
$17.99
Ships in 5-10 days.

Hey Jack! #02: The Robot Blues

Paperback | Release Date 28.06.13
$8.99
Ships in 5-10 days.

Auggie & Me: Three Wonder Stories

Paperback | Release Date 28.08.15
$21.99
Ships in 5-10 days.