Your Cart

Your cart is empty

Freight NZD $0.00
Total NZD $0.00
0
  • Contact
Search
0 $0.00

The Atlantropa Articles: A Novel

View Large Image
View Large Image
GOOGLE PREVIEW

The Atlantropa Articles: A Novel

$30.95
Or 4 payments of $7.74 interest free with oxipay
Mix & Match Buy One, Get One Half Price - Some exclusions apply Learn More +
Lowest priced item half price. Excludes clearance items, Lotto, Pre-orders, Magazines, Newspapers, Gift Cards, Postage Stamps, Pre-paid Mailing and Ink Cartridges. Not available in conjunction with any other offer. Offer ends 28th October 2019.
#1 Amazon Best Seller! Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisis For fans of...

In Stock with Supplier

Shipping in 10-12 days. Online Only

Description
  • Description
  • Delivery & Returns
#1 Amazon Best Seller! Dystopian Alternate History: An ambitious feat of engineering and a continent in crisis For fans of Philip K. Dick's The Man in the High Castle and Stephen King's 11/22/63, come... s an epic saga by YouTuber Cody Franklin (Alternate History Hub), with contributions from YouTuber Joseph Pisenti (Real Life Lore). In an alternate timeline, World War II never takes place. Instead, a plan is put into effect by Hitler and the Nazi party to drain the Mediterranean Sea. They promise fertile land, millions of jobs and endless energy. New land to be settled. Living space for a crowded continent. All of Europe came together and signed a treaty to realize this new world, it was called `The Atlantropa Articles' Nazism Survives in A New Europe: by promising to bring endless energy through hydro-electricity and employing millions to build the dams, fascism only cements itself as a mainstream ideology. Hitler is seen as a modern Napoleon, one of the greats for his time. Nazism never disappears. The Reich Remains Eternal: Two millennia later, the Reich run the world. Aryans have become a race of their own, out numbering their neighbors and ruling with a messianic passion towards Hitler. Europe has been united under the banner of the swastika. The Sea Is Gone, the Promise Failed: But the plan of a fertile lush land was never realized. The project took decades longer than anticipated. By the time it is completed, what they find is a salty barren world. Now the Mediterranean Sea is a desert basin known only as the Kiln. Southern Europe has been abandoned. This is where Ansel's story begins. A story of discovery, lies and false prophets. The Atlantropa Articles is an astounding science fiction, alternate history tale that will thrill and transport readers with its detailed world and startling intimacy.
  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Publication Date: 01/11/2018
  • Publisher: Mango Media
  • Illustrations: chapter pages will include sketch-like illlustrations; 20 Illustrations, unspecified
  • Country of Origin: United States
  • Pages: 200
Read More
  • Format:Paperback
  • Publication Date: 01/11/2018
  • Author:Cody Franklin, Joseph Pisenti

When will my order arrive?

Not all products on the Whitcoulls website are stocked in our stores - many books are sourced directly from our suppliers to fill your order. The shipping time frames are shown for each product just above the Add to Cart button on the page. This shipping timeframe is also shown for each product on your order confirmation email and web order history.

Ships in 1-3 days

If in stock, these products will be dispatched in 1-3 working days from your order being placed, unless an item ordered is unexpectedly out of stock. Orders received before midday are usually shipped the same day, weekdays only, (excludes public holidays). These products can also be found in many of our stores. Use the Check In Store tool on the Product Detail page to see if a store near you has stock. It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day at the store.

Ships in 4-6; 5-7; 10-12; 12-15 : Days
These products are in our supplier warehouses and have a longer lead time to dispatching. These products are not stocked in our stores and are only available to order on the website.

Currently In Store Only Sorry these products can’t be ordered online for the time being, but you can check to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

In Store Only These products are not available to order online. Please use the Check in Store tool on the product details page to see if a store near you has stock.
To check instore availability : Select your Region, then click the Check InStore button.
It pays to ring the store first if you are planning a special journey to buy a particular product, as stock is only updated overnight and can be sold throughout the day.

Due DD Month
These products are due for release on the date shown. Many books have a specific release date that we must comply with, so these titles are not available to purchase unless the release date has been reached, and stock has been delivered on time.

Pre Order There’s nothing like eagerly anticipating a new release, so where we can, we offer pre orders to ensure you don’t miss out. When we can, we dispatch your pre order on the evening before the product is released. Depending on your delivery address, these orders can be delivered the very next day.

What happens if the goods are damaged when I open them up?

Should any damage be found after opening your parcel due to the damage being concealed (i.e. not obvious due to packaging) please notify Whitcoulls within 24 hours of delivery. We can discuss replacement or refund options, and will have the courier driver collect the damaged item and return it to us. Please Contact Us

Read more about Delivery Information
Read our Returns and Exchanges Policy

Recommendations

You might also like

Illumination Rounds

Paperback | Release Date 15.11.05
$24.95
Mix & Match Buy One, Get One Half Price - Some exclusions apply
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only

Fatal Light: 20th Anniversary Edition

Paperback | Release Date 01.04.09
$26.95
Mix & Match Buy One, Get One Half Price - Some exclusions apply
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only

Gathering Stones Where Night Caught Us

Paperback | Release Date 15.08.10
$31.95
Mix & Match Buy One, Get One Half Price - Some exclusions apply
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only

Sisters of Valor

Paperback | Release Date 01.05.09
$33.95
Mix & Match Buy One, Get One Half Price - Some exclusions apply
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only

Were You There? Vietnam Notes

Paperback | Release Date 21.12.03
$24.95
Mix & Match Buy One, Get One Half Price - Some exclusions apply
Ships in 10-12 days. Online Only