• Create Account
  • TOOLS

    Zenith

    Sasha Alsberg, Lindsay Cummings

    $19.95
    Whitcoulls-Shop:/PromotionImages/promotionicon.jpg Buy 1 Get 1 Half Price Adult Fiction & Young Adult Fiction - lowest priced item(s) half price. Some exclusions apply
    `A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!' Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass....
    Delivery: Imported title, ships approx 12-15 days
    Email a friend

    Available at

    Stock updated as at 8.00am
    `A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!' Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass.There is darkness sweeping across the stars. Most know Androma Racella as the Bloody Baroness: a powerful mercenary whose reign of terror stretches across the Mirabel Galaxy. To those aboard her fearsome glass starship the Marauder, she's just Andi, their captain and protector.When a routine mission goes awry, the all-girl crew's resilience is tested as they find themselves in a most unfamiliar place: at the mercy of a powerful bounty hunter connected to Andi's past and a harrowing betrayal.Perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.Praise for Zenith:`This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.' Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer`I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.' Amazon Reviewer`I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.' Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer`Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.' Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer
    • Format: Paperback
    • Publication Date: 11/01/2018
    • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
    • Country of Origin: United Kingdom
    • Pages: 368
    • Dimensions (mm): 198x129x34mm
    • Weight: 380g